Leadership & Structure

Zonta Adelaide Torrens is part of District 23

District 23 is comprised of the Northern Territory, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia.

Zonta Club of Adelaide Torrens

Leadership Team

President: Judy Lovett
Vice President: Jenni Foreman
Treasurer: Jenny Weaver
Secretary: Prue Cowled

Board Members

Jenny Hatchard
Marnie Joyce
Lisa Vardon

Stay informed about the work we are doing at Zonta Adelaide Torrens
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.